International literary expertise in licensing, retail & live events

image image image

On Twitter

Happy Pub Day to Ashley Croft (@PhillipaAshley) for #TheLoveSolution!

Is love really all in the chemistry? Or will Sarah get more than she bargained for?

A fabulously funny, uplifting romance perfect for fans of The Kiss Quotient & I Owe You One.

https://t.co/ZAVEz40Rbw

We are incredibly excited to announce the acquisition of two books from journalist and broadcaster @AnitaSethi, exploring race and place in the wake of her experience of a race hate crime. I Belong Here will be published in 2020, and Nocturne in 2021. https://t.co/4Elwn4G737

BOOK REVIEW 📚

The Twittering Machine by Richard Seymour

https://t.co/rAgwxsWdqs

@PressIndigoThe @leninology
#richardseymour #thetwitteringmachine

Here's a bit of news: my second book will be called The Devil and the Dark Water. I'm really, atrociously proud of it. I can't wait for you to read it. It's got boats; it's got spooky stuff; it's got an impossible murder; a demon; and just the right folks to sort it out.

Raven Books on Twitter

“We are SO excited to reveal the title of @stu_turton's new novel, The Devil and the Dark Water. A tale of murder on the high seas, a detective...

twitter.com

Load More...